NGC Counseling

Welcome to the NGC Counseling Website

Below is the virtual counseling office. Click the door to access our virtual offices.

Follow us on Instagram and Twitter (@roocounselors) to see how our students are showing their Roo Pride! 

 

9th-grade Center Counselors:
Students: A-K    Alysa Reasoner      areasoner@weatherfordisd.com
Students: L-Z    Tiffany Glawson     tglawson@weatherfordisd.com
9th-grade Center Intervention Counselor:
Cheryl Bullock   cbullock@weatherfordisd.com
 
 
WHS Lead Counselor: 
Students A-Ch and Dual Credit
 
WHS Main Campus Counselors (10-12th grades):
Students Ci-Hao:  Gaylene Greathouse     ggreathouse@weatherfordisd.com
Students Hap-Mc:  Melanie Prince  mprince@weatherfordisd.com
Students Me-R:  Mayra Vincent    mvincent@weatherfordisd.com
Students S-Z:  Lindsay Fuller      lifuller@weatherfordisd.com
 
WHS Intervention Counselor:
Stephanie Pennington spennington@weatherfordisd.com
 
RISE/Flyer Coordinator:
Misti Stephens       mstephens@weatherfordisd.com
 
CTE Program Specialist:
Connie Garcia      crgarcia@weatherfordisd.com