Weatherford High School Ninth Grade Center

NGC Counseling

Welcome to the NGC Counseling Website

Below is the virtual counseling office to support the needs of students on campus and also in our VLA! Click the door to access my virtual office.

Follow us on Instagram and Twitter (@ngc_counseling) to see how our students are showing their Roo Pride!
 
Technology Issues

 

9th-grade Center Counselor:
Tiffany Glawson     tglawson@weatherfordisd.com
9th-grade Center Intervention Counselor:
Lesley Cathey   lcathey@weatherfordisd.com
 
 
WHS Lead Counselor: 
Amber Ward     AWard1@weatherfordisd.com 
Students G-I and Dual Credit/Collegiate Academy
 
WHS Main Campus Counselors (10-12th grades):
Students A-F:  Gaylene Greathouse     ggreathouse@weatherfordisd.com
Students J-Pe:  Gini Lott      vlott@weatherfordisd.com
Students Pf-Z:  Lindsay Fuller      lifuller@weatherfordisd.com